Does deleting a group delete the URLs/terms under it?

No. Deleting a group will remove the group relation with the URL, but will not delete the URL and terms under it.
1 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

What is a Group?

A "Group" is a group of multiple URLs. Groups can be used for filtering and sorting the dashboard...

How do I add a new group?

• Go to the "URL Groups" page (click "URL Groups" at the left menu).• Click the "Add New Group"...

How do I delete a group or groups?

• Go to the "URL Groups" page (click "URL Groups" at the left menu).• Click the delete icon...

How do I rename a group?

• Go to "URL Groups" page (click "URL Groups" under URLs & Terms, at the left menu).• Click...

How do I manage my Groups?

To manage your groups, At the left menu click URLS & TERMS -> URL Groups• You'll see a...

Take your business to the next step. Try Pro Rank Tracker for Free!