How do I delete a group or groups?

• Go to the "URL Groups" page (click "URL Groups" at the left menu).

• Click the delete icon (trash can) of the requested group, at the "Actions" column.

• To bulk delete groups, check the groups you want to delete on this page.
When ready, click the "Delete" button at the bottom of the page.


Deleting  a group does not delete the URLs/terms under it.

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

Does deleting a group delete the URLs/terms under it?

No. Deleting a group will remove the group relation with the URL, but will not delete the URL and...

What is a Group?

A "Group" is a group of multiple URLs. Groups can be used for filtering and sorting the dashboard...

How do I add a new group?

• Go to the "URL Groups" page (click "URL Groups" at the left menu).• Click the "Add New Group"...

How do I rename a group?

• Go to "URL Groups" page (click "URL Groups" under URLs & Terms, at the left menu).• Click...

How do I manage my Groups?

To manage your groups, At the left menu click URLS & TERMS -> URL Groups• You'll see a...

Take your business to the next step. Try Pro Rank Tracker for Free!