Can I delete a System Note? Print

  • 0

Some notes are added automatically by PRT’s system during actions like URL edit or Term Settings edit.

 

These notes cannot be deleted, but that doesn’t prevent adding your own note for the same date.


Was this answer helpful?

« Back
×