Can I restore deleted terms/URLs ?

From Trash:

 • Enter Trash page from the left sidebar.

 • Select the terms/URLs you want to perform the action on, and at the bottom click Restore Terms or Permanently Delete.


From Overview & Daily:

 • Enter the Overview & Daily page from the top-right of a URL's box - pie chart icon, on URL View or from List View

 • Select terms to delete or restore and perform the wanted action from the Bulk actions menu (deleted terms will appear at the bottom of the page).


From Edit URL:

 • Click Edit URL at left sidebar and select a URL from the dropdown (or click the edit icon at the top-right of a URL box in URL View or from List View).

 • Select "Delete/Restore Terms" tab.

 • Delete or restore terms by moving it between the Active Terms (left) / Trash (right) boxes and click Save.

2 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

How do I add a note to an existing URL?

• Go to the Edit URL page.• Click Edit URL at left sidebar and select a URL from the dropdown.You...

How do I add or remove an existing URL from a group?

You have 3 options:  Add or remove using Individual URL Edit Page • Go to the Edit URL page by...

How do I delete URLs and all their terms?

You can choose to do it one at a time, or in a bulk process:   To delete in bulk: • At the...

Can I temporarily disable terms?

Yes, you can temporarily disable terms, by deleting and leaving the terms in the Trash (do not...

How can I add or delete terms from an existing URL?

Go to the Edit URL page by clicking the edit icon at the top-right of a URL box in URLs, from...

Take your business to the next step. Try Pro Rank Tracker for Free!