Can I temporarily disable terms?

Yes, you can temporarily disable terms, by deleting and leaving the terms in the Trash (do not empty the Trash):

It won't count in your terms-in-use count, and will no longer be tracked.


      • How to add or delete terms from an existing URL

      • How to delete URLs and all their terms

 

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

How do I add a note to an existing URL?

• Go to the Edit URL page.• Click Edit URL at left sidebar and select a URL from the dropdown.You...

How can I edit an existing URL?

To edit a URL:• Click Edit URL at the left sidebar and select a URL from the dropdown.You can...

How can I edit existing terms?

From Edit URL (under URLS & TERMS from the left navigation panel) select the URL. Click on...

How can I add or delete terms from an existing URL?

Go to the Edit URL page by clicking the edit icon at the top-right of a URL box in URLs, from...

How do I delete URLs and all their terms?

You can choose to do it one at a time, or in a bulk process:   To delete in bulk: • At the...

Take your business to the next step. Try Pro Rank Tracker for Free!