How can I restore or permanently delete URLs/Terms from the trash?

Enter Trash page from the left sidebar.

Select the terms/URLs you want to perform the action on, and at the bottom or top, from the Bulk Actions menu, select if to restore or permenantly delete Terms or all URL data.

If under a URL in Trash there are also active terms (terms that are not deleted and still being tracked), you will not be able to delete the URL. You can still select and permanently delete terms under it.


*From Overview & Daily page you can select terms to delete or restore and perform the wanted action (deleted terms will appear at the bottom of the page, there is no option to permanently delete from this page).

**From Edit URL page, in Delete/Restore Terms tab you can select terms to delete or restore (there is no option to permanently delete from this page).

1 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

Group / URL / Term / Tag —What are the differences and uses of these definitions on PRT?

Group:  A group of multiple URLs. Groups can be used for filtering and sorting the ranking...

Take your business to the next step. Try Pro Rank Tracker for Free!