How do I delete URLs and all their terms?

You can choose to do it one at a time, or in a bulk process:

 

To delete in bulk:

• At the URL View, check the checkboxes near the URLs you'd like to delete.

• Click and open the "Bulk Actions" drop-down menu at the top-left corner above the table.

• Click "Delete URLs" A confirmation box will pop-up.

• Click OK to confirm.

 

To delete one URL:

• At the URL View or from List View, click the edit icon at the right of the URL's box/row.

• At the Edit URL page, click "Delete URL & Terms" (red button) at the top-right.

• A confirmation box will pop-up.

• Click OK to confirm.

1 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

Can I restore deleted terms/URLs ?

From Trash:  • Enter Trash page from the left sidebar.  • Select the terms/URLs you want to...

Can I temporarily disable terms?

Yes, you can temporarily disable terms, by deleting and leaving the terms in the Trash (do not...

How do I add or remove an existing URL from a group?

You have 3 options:  Add or remove using Individual URL Edit Page • Go to the Edit URL page by...

How can I edit an existing URL?

To edit a URL:• Click Edit URL at the left sidebar and select a URL from the dropdown.You can...

How can I edit existing terms?

From Edit URL (under URLS & TERMS from the left navigation panel) select the URL. Click on...

Take your business to the next step. Try Pro Rank Tracker for Free!